hey all in Calgary - Canadian Mid West Region Forum

Forum Post / Reply
You must log in before you can post or reply to messages.
hey all in Calgary
Monday, November 14, 2011 7:39 PM

Hello, I am currently a student at SAIT and i have my car here in calgary with me. Was wondering if anyone had access to a garage I could use. I need to change my oil, and put some reverse lights on my car and change my upper radiator hose. It has gotten way too cold out for me to do this outside and I just want this small favour.

Thanks, Jason

I am looking for struts for my newly aquired Eibach pro-kit performance coils, If anybody has some?

Re: hey all in Calgary
Tuesday, November 15, 2011 6:59 PM
Hey, Dunno if you are part of the group, but search facebook for "GM Tuners of Calgary". Lots of Cavy and Fire guys on there. Maybe one has a garage and can give ya a hand.

Tuesday, November 15, 2011 7:23 PM
Thanks Erik.

I am looking for struts for my newly aquired Eibach pro-kit performance coils, If anybody has some?
Wednesday, March 27, 2013 5:24 PM