Lake Charles area - South Central Region Forum

Forum Post / Reply
You must log in before you can post or reply to messages.
Lake Charles area
Wednesday, February 02, 2005 4:40 PM
Im new to j-body. org and i was wondering if there is anyone from around the Lake Charles area.

Re: Lake Charles area
Wednesday, March 02, 2005 6:58 AM
Yeah, I'm from around Lake Charles and I work and go to college in Lake Charles also.

Whoever said that nothing is impossible has never tried to slam a revolving door.
Wednesday, March 02, 2005 7:00 AM
Oh, sorry it says in my registry that I am from Lake Charles when I am actually about 25-30 miles southeast of it.

Whoever said that nothing is impossible has never tried to slam a revolving door.
Wednesday, March 02, 2005 9:26 PM
i live in lake charles ... we should meet up and ride sometime
Wednesday, March 02, 2005 10:51 PM
Sure thing. Do you go to Sowela? I see a de-badged cavy there with a ram-air hood. Right now my car is in the body shop getting a dent fixed, I should have it back by either friday or early next week.

Thursday, March 03, 2005 8:28 AM
hey I'm not form lake Charles but i have fam. that lives there i thinking about going there not this weekend but next weekend i finally got finished with the outside of my car and my cousin has been begging me to see it. I wouldn't mind meeting up with some j-bodys from around there. ya ll let me know some thing maybe we can meet up
Thursday, March 03, 2005 9:07 AM
That might work out perfectly, my girlfriend and her friend are going shopping out of town so I can try and request off. I'll have to let you know later tonight or possible tomorrow.

Thursday, March 03, 2005 8:46 PM
Yep, I'm gonna be off that weekend, so let me know if you wanna meet up sometime.

Thursday, March 03, 2005 9:39 PM
i go to McNeese and i go out and cruise ryan st. on the weekends..... should come out and join.
Friday, March 04, 2005 4:47 AM