new to JBody - shawnee Oklahoma - South Central Region Forum

Forum Post / Reply
You must log in before you can post or reply to messages.
new to JBody - shawnee Oklahoma
Monday, June 04, 2007 8:43 PM
Hi, I'm new to the region as far as j-forums go, as I'm just now getting into the scene (time and money finally meet! ). I know i missed the event back in April but I was wondering if anyone gets together around the OKC / Shawnee area? I don't know many into the mod scene, but if you need a great paint job / complete custom job I'm great friends with a guy who works for an awesome body artist. So who all in the area is out here?

Re: new to JBody - shawnee Oklahoma
Monday, June 04, 2007 8:44 PM
We could use an edit function I'm driving a 2005 sunfire, I remembered to post it up right as I hit "post"
Monday, June 04, 2007 8:50 PM
Welome to the JBO and we do have an edit function you must be premo to get it

Monday, June 04, 2007 8:57 PM
R3D05LsSport wrote:Welome to the JBO and we do have an edit function you must be premo to get it

hrm. I'll do the premo stuff later. I don't feel like finding my wallet 0.o
Monday, June 04, 2007 9:38 PM
FInally! There's only a handful of OKJs and most don't even post anymore. I'm over in Norman attending OU for the time being. We really haven't had a meet in Oklahoma, just a random get together or two.

* Student of the University of Oklahoma. Go Sooners!

Monday, June 04, 2007 10:01 PM
Just dop me a line on here or something and I'll see what I can do about getting together. OKC would probably be the best for everyone, since you are in norman and I'm in shawnee, and probably everyone else lives in that area as well (except for tulsa people 0,o).
Monday, June 04, 2007 11:01 PM
I'm in Bethany (nw OKC area), and I posted my limit last month. haha

Monday, June 04, 2007 11:02 PM
Oh, and feel free to drop me a line as well, I've been itching to get together with other J-owners, (other than my sister, she let her car go to hell, poor Cav.).