Used car part out - Mid Central Region Forum

Forum Post / Reply
You must log in before you can post or reply to messages.
Used car part out
Thursday, December 16, 2010 3:34 PM
I have a wrecked car 1999 black cavalier that i want to part out i understand that it is used and many parts may not be wanted because of that but its worth a try i guess soo let me know what u want or need and the price u would give for it (i just want a reasonable amount im not looking for anything special.)

i have takin somethings off already for my self including the motor. i still may sell the trans but im unsure as of yet.

Re: Used car part out
Thursday, December 16, 2010 5:21 PM
Corey, we need more info, is it a Z24, base, which motor was in it, shape of the body is in, and is it a 4 door or coupe or even a vert. Come on buddy we need more info then that!! Lol.

Thursday, December 16, 2010 6:34 PM
lol yea im a little new to this i just need to get the car out of the yard because the township will probably start yelling at us soon lol and i want to get as much out of it as possible before i ship it out somewhere. Umm but its a rally sport, 2 door, the motor that was in it was a 2200 but i am keeping that for parts because my new cav has the 2200 in it also.

I know ill be a little slow at getting things off of it right now because were a little snowed in but i will do my best.