Wanted: 17's - Canadian Mid East Region Forum

Forum Post / Reply
You must log in before you can post or reply to messages.
Wanted: 17's
Tuesday, April 19, 2005 6:47 PM
Hey, Iam just wondering if anyone has some 17s up for sale. Rubber or not dosent matter, Just figured i would see if anyone on the org has any before i look elsewhere.

Re: Wanted: 17's
Tuesday, April 19, 2005 7:13 PM
If you find anyone, tell them I'll give them $400.

Tuesday, April 19, 2005 7:28 PM
Wild Weasel wrote:If you find anyone, tell them I'll give them $400.

ahahaha lol

Tuesday, April 19, 2005 7:46 PM
I may be interested... how much u looking to spend...

***Thanks again to stargrrrl***
Wednesday, April 20, 2005 9:07 AM
About $400 for rims .. if they have rubber then ill pay more obviously. But then again this is my first time buyin rims so i really dont know what they go for.
Wednesday, April 20, 2005 11:22 AM
i paid 1500 for rims and tires.. about a year and a half or so ago..

i have gunmetal motegi mr7's and 215/45/17's on them... decent tread.. store them for winters and dont burn outs or stuff.. im sure atleast 70 or up tread...

one rim has a bit of rash on it... but other then that.. perfect rims, love them, simple and nice..

Wednesday, April 20, 2005 11:37 AM
how much would u sell for?
Wednesday, April 20, 2005 12:11 PM
Good luck trying to score a set of 17's for $400!!

I've been trying, and I don't even care if they're a bit curbed up or anything.

Wednesday, April 20, 2005 12:16 PM
How much are you looking at spending... Im not really interested in selling all that much but if you were to pay me enough, to make it worth my while..

dont listen to WW about price... its a running joke now... everyone who puts rims for sale, the first post is always WW asking for 400... no one sells them... he is looking for winters to use...