Two Cobalt SS supercharged - Mid East Region Forum

Forum Post / Reply
You must log in before you can post or reply to messages.
Two Cobalt SS supercharged
Tuesday, May 31, 2005 4:10 PM
well i am a salesman at a Chevy garage and just wanted to let everyone know that we have 2 cobalt SS supercharged coupes anyone want info call me at 304-233-8000 ask for john.......

Re: Two Cobalt SS supercharged
Tuesday, May 31, 2005 4:19 PM
my apologies if this goes against guidelines we just are not sellin them like they should and thought if someone wanted a good deal on them we have them....sorry i forgot you can also email me at lssport04@hotmail.com

Tuesday, May 31, 2005 5:18 PM
*coughcough* John how much are they now as they sit on your lot?

~2014 New Z under the knife, same heart different body~
306 TQ
Wednesday, June 01, 2005 6:01 AM
They are not selling because we are waiting for the LSD

Smedley's calls me all of time and say we have them on our lot. I am like they are not the Performance Package and they are not Blue.

Plus right now they don't really impress me that much for a $24,750 price tag without the performance package!!!!

Wednesday, June 01, 2005 6:14 AM
NfamousZ24 wrote:Plus right now they don't really impress me that much for a $24,750 price tag without the performance package!!!!

Umm yeah, thats way too much for me as well.

306 TQ
Thursday, June 02, 2005 5:59 AM
ACTUALLY OURS START OUT AT 20,660.00 SALE PRICETHEN IF YOU WANT YOU CAN TAKE A TRADE FIGURE OFF THAT AMOUNT....GOT YELLOW ONE WITH EBONY AND YELLOW LEATHER AND A RED WITH EBONY AND RED LEATHER INTERIOR.

Thursday, June 02, 2005 6:07 AM
juggalo4life wrote:ACTUALLY OURS START OUT AT 20,660.00 SALE PRICETHEN IF YOU WANT YOU CAN TAKE A TRADE FIGURE OFF THAT AMOUNT....GOT YELLOW ONE WITH EBONY AND YELLOW LEATHER AND A RED WITH EBONY AND RED LEATHER INTERIOR.

Im guessing thats not with the G85 package right?

306 TQ
Thursday, June 02, 2005 11:28 AM