Exhaust issue - North East Region Forum

Forum Post / Reply
You must log in before you can post or reply to messages.
Exhaust issue
Monday, December 13, 2010 6:08 PM
Is anyone knowledgeable or work as a welder? I have a Megan racing exhaust that I put on the car myself but it doesn’t fit as well as it should. It is sagging low to the ground now, and a local shop wanted like $200 which is crazy.
Looking for someone to help a fellow jboer. Will provide beer and pizza!?

Re: Exhaust issue
Monday, December 13, 2010 6:21 PM
I actually work as a welder I do mostly tig and I'm also certified in mig and stick I need my vss rewired to my cluster so my speedo will work and odometer if you can do it ill fix ur exaust lol
Monday, December 13, 2010 8:23 PM
I actually work as a pizza & beer delivery man... I do most extra cheese and Im also certified in pepperoni and sausage. I need my brakes redone all around on my car. If you can do it, I'll deliver your pizza and beer.

Tuesday, December 14, 2010 2:11 PM
Lol good one
Wednesday, December 15, 2010 9:04 PM
RedDevil wrote:I actually work as a pizza & beer delivery man... I do most extra cheese and Im also certified in pepperoni and sausage. I need my brakes redone all around on my car. If you can do it, I'll deliver your pizza and beer.

nice.

1994 Saturn SL2 Home Coming Edition: backup car
2002 Chevy Cavalier LS Sport Coupe: In a Junk Yard
1995 Mazda Miata R-package Class=STR
Sponsored by: Kronos Performance

WPI Class of '12 Mechanical Engineering
WPI SAE Risk and Sustainability Management Officer
Thursday, December 16, 2010 4:53 PM
illdeca, I am sorry I do not know how to fix that, but if by random chance you need someone to fix any pc issues you have maybe we could barter, I am field service engineer.

Red devil, I actually did the front brakes on the Sunfire, let me know if you need a hand.
Friday, December 17, 2010 12:42 PM
jz wrote:Red devil, I actually did the front brakes on the Sunfire, let me know if you need a hand.