92 Cavalier VL Sedan Missing Info Request - Second Generation Forum

Forum Post / Reply
You must log in before you can post or reply to messages.
92 Cavalier VL Sedan Missing Info Request
Sunday, January 20, 2013 8:09 AM
Hello. I bought my Cavalier one month ago. The car is in amazing shape for it's age with only 40,000 miles on it. I am doing my own repair work on the car. I just replaced my belt tensioner, serpentine belt, and valve cover gasket last week. The motor purrs like a kitten. Great car.

Anyway. Would someone out there, please, take a picture of the tire pressure information label for this model and post it? My label is completely blank on my door. I am a graphic artist at a print shop. I thought I would recreate the label and print it. I currently have no idea what the tire pressure should be on this vehicle. The search engines have not been able to turn up any information on it. Also, does anybody know what rear view mirror belongs in this car? It looks like my mirror was replaced with one from a Ford when I searched the number on the back. The silvering is coming off the mirror, so it makes it difficult to see anything.

I appreciate any information that you can offer to me. Thank you!

Re: 92 Cavalier VL Sedan Missing Info Request
Sunday, January 20, 2013 9:19 PM