SKILLED IN CAD?????? - Image Manipulation Forum

Forum Post / Reply
You must log in before you can post or reply to messages.
SKILLED IN CAD??????
Friday, January 28, 2005 10:56 PM
Hey guys and girls,
I figure this would be the best place to shout this out......
I need someone trained in CAD, who might be interested in replicating some interior/exterior parts for me.

NOW I AM NOT ASKING THIS AS A PERSONAL FAVOR>>>>>>In fact, this thread may give you a little more info:
http://www.j-body.org/forums/read.php?f=45&i=44184&t=44184

Any questions? feel free to email me.....
travisroweuc@hotmail.com

THANKS TONS IN ADVANCE. <br>

speed costs money, i have little money, so i have little speed. Donations are appreciated =)

Re: SKILLED IN CAD??????
Friday, January 28, 2005 11:55 PM
i graduated from college w/ cad. i have 2002 on my comp. i might be able to help you depending on what you need and if you have all the dimensions <br>

Saturday, January 29, 2005 9:13 AM
i graduate as a cad draftsman, i have 2004 and 2005 arch desktop. you can send me dimensions of waht you want as well.

Saturday, January 29, 2005 9:58 PM
i have all of what you need let me know im runnin autocad2002, mechanical cad 2005, and arch 2005.......

if you need 3-d models i can do if you need like blue prints i can have them with in 2 hours let me know man.... <br>

!!!jbody Customs!!! yo hit me up if you need anything!
streetfire2006
Saturday, January 29, 2005 10:15 PM
I am very very good with CAD but i don't have a copy here at home, but i took 3 years of classes on CAD drawing.

http://www.cardomain.com/id/oyyci
http://photobucket.com/albums/d170/Oyyci/
Sunday, January 30, 2005 8:54 PM
my friend is really good in CAD.....ill ask him tommrow and tell him to post, see what he can do for you <br>

Sunday, January 30, 2005 9:23 PM
i know nothing about cad <br>

Monday, January 31, 2005 1:05 PM