Need something photoshopped? - Image Manipulation Forum

Forum Post / Reply
You must log in before you can post or reply to messages.
Need something photoshopped?
Friday, December 18, 2009 5:59 AM
Here's the deal, I'm a designer with down time at work. I've reached the end of the internet & wouldn't mind having a few projects on here to tackle. I've got today & Monday pretty open as far as I can see, so if you need something done, I can give it a shot. If you need a sig done, please make sure to link me to the images you want to use & give me some sort of direction as to what you'd like, or maybe list hobbies/interests/location... SOMETHING.

Re: Need something photoshopped?
Friday, December 18, 2009 7:44 AM
I would love to get a fresh sig, I usually do my own but I'm looking for some new ideas. Not picky at all, just would like to have "96projectz24" in it somewhere. Thanks!!

Friday, December 18, 2009 8:00 AM
in my current sig, on the wall above my hood, could you make it look like someone in graffitti style writing, spraypainted "ChevyBoi89" on it, and make it where those pipes come down, like behind them, where the letters would be over them.

in red "spray paint" please!

i would like to see that, and also a new sig if you could, i like your style of sigs.
maybe the image of my car, in my current sig again, [you an do anything u wanna do to it, mirror it to make it face the other way...whatever u gotta/wanna do.] but make the car look darker - like its in the night, make it look like the headlights are on, and the background be a city skyline at night, with the buildings windows lit up. something like that, with ChevyBoi89 in like a cursive type font maybe?

^^hope you understand all that, thats just a bunch of ideas as they came into my head. so its probabaly all jumbled up!!! haha

if you have the time tho, that would be great!
loved the rim chop on my eclispe too!

thanks!

Friday, December 18, 2009 8:40 AM