Wanna do something different for once? How about a jetski? - Image Manipulation Forum

Forum Post / Reply
You must log in before you can post or reply to messages.
Wanna do something different for once? How about a jetski?
Monday, August 08, 2011 8:38 AM
So I'm looking for some ideas. I'm still learning how to ride my stand up and needless to say I fall a ton and the ski shoots down the lake a good distance. Usually takes a little bit to swim back. I'm thinking of adding a little bit of Kawasaki green to the scheme so there is a bright color out there to keep me from being ran over by a boat. As bad ass as this thing looks now silver and black blend in the reflection of a lake to good. I'm not looking to change it up a ton I'm thinking maybe the bottom green, or the bumper and pole etc. Little help would be great and a ski is a little different for once

Re: Wanna do something different for once? How about a jetski?
Tuesday, August 09, 2011 1:47 PM
A random idea

Tuesday, August 09, 2011 2:10 PM
Idk man, kawasaki green doesnt look good at all with silver in my opinion....

Tuesday, August 09, 2011 2:49 PM
Thanks Jazer. I know what you mean about the Green I'm even thinking of vinyl lettering saying Kawasaki in the green so I can eventually take it off. The only color I know that would look good with silver is yellow but I need something bright. It's more for safety then anything else if Flikr cooperates I'll show you a pic but silver and black from some angles in the water is invisible until close. If someone at least can see any empty ski they no there is a person in the vicinity because they definitely won't see me until they are too close.