change my E46 rim colour! - Image Manipulation Forum

Forum Post / Reply
You must log in before you can post or reply to messages.
change my E46 rim colour!
Saturday, September 03, 2011 3:34 PM
So basically, got a m and I think I want to change the wheel color. I wanna see black, gunmetal grey and whatever other color you can think of, here's a few shots







Thanks guys



ʇı ɹǝʍo7 | ǝcoMonstǝrs


Re: change my E46 rim colour!
Monday, September 12, 2011 11:41 AM
...



ʇı ɹǝʍo7 | ǝcoMonstǝrs

Re: change my E46 rim colour!
Wednesday, September 21, 2011 8:19 PM
Anyone?



ʇı ɹǝʍo7 | ǝcoMonstǝrs

Re: change my E46 rim colour!
Sunday, September 25, 2011 9:57 AM
Fluffy wrote:

Anyone?

im in between moving heres one





Re: change my E46 rim colour!
Thursday, October 13, 2011 10:08 PM








Adobe Photoshop - Adobe Image Ready
Re: change my E46 rim colour!
Friday, October 14, 2011 12:05 AM
YES TO GOLD



Re: change my E46 rim colour!
Tuesday, October 18, 2011 10:07 AM
by the way i just picked one up too...







Adobe Photoshop - Adobe Image Ready
Re: change my E46 rim colour!
Wednesday, October 19, 2011 4:27 AM



nom nom nom






RIP JESSE GERARD.....Youll always be in my thoughts and prayers...



Re: change my E46 rim colour!
Sunday, October 30, 2011 10:18 AM
Damn!!!!!!!!!!!ya uh gold ftw holy @!#$. And nice pick up, I just took mine done the track for the first time last night...



ʇı ɹǝʍo7 | ǝcoMonstǝrs

Re: change my E46 rim colour!
Tuesday, November 01, 2011 3:49 PM
how was that?



Adobe Photoshop - Adobe Image Ready
Re: change my E46 rim colour!
Tuesday, November 08, 2011 3:21 PM
definitely faster then I expected. 9.0@82 in the 1/8 only has and injen intake and 6mt



ʇı ɹǝʍo7 | ǝcoMonstǝrs


Forum Post / Reply
You must log in before you can post or reply to messages.

 

Start New Topic Advanced Search