What company should I go with? - Nitrous Oxide Forum

Forum Post / Reply
You must log in before you can post or reply to messages.
What company should I go with?
Tuesday, January 24, 2006 10:05 AM
Alright before I get flamed to badly I have read everything I feel possible about nitrous. I am new to the nitrous community, but I feel confident that I will be able to do a good installation on a basic system. I do not want anything big at all, looking into a 35-50 shot and nothing more. I am definitely going to be making a purchase soon, but need a little help from the experts here on which kit to go with. I don't want to blow my car up, I am just sick of getting run down by the kid next door in his hot wheels firetruck. I want to purchase whatever is necessary for a save system, and want to take all of the necessary precautions, but I'm not looking to spend a ton. I do realize that cheap isn't always best, I'm just not looking into buying fancy things I don't need(lighted purge valves). I just need help picking a good, reliable, safe system and the components I need to go with that system. I own a 2002 2200 with 40,000 miles. Thanks for any help.

Re: What company should I go with?
Tuesday, January 24, 2006 10:42 AM
just get an NX wet kit best IMO

Check out my cardomain Team Altered

Tuesday, January 24, 2006 11:29 AM