Megasquirt vs HP TUNERS - Tuning Forum

Forum Post / Reply
You must log in before you can post or reply to messages.
Megasquirt vs HP TUNERS
Sunday, November 19, 2006 9:35 AM
Im new to tuning and I know how to perform a basic tune and everything but I see a lot of jbody turbocharged cars using a megasquirt?? What exactly is it..... i know its an entirely diffrent ECU but is it worth going through all the trouble to have that or should I just just use HP Tuners?

Re: Megasquirt vs HP TUNERS
Sunday, November 19, 2006 11:24 AM