Completing my Toyota Cavalier? - Exterior Forum

Forum Post / Reply
You must log in before you can post or reply to messages.
Completing my Toyota Cavalier?
Monday, March 14, 2011 7:06 PM
Hi, everyone I have a 2000 cavy that I have been working on for a few years and have taken a liking to the jdm version parts for our car I have most of the parts but am wondering if I missed anything so here we go. brand new 00- Toyota fenders with amber side markers, trunk liner w clips, 95-99 tails, black sun visors, radiator shroud and all the caps with the kanji writing, Toyota mat clips, flare kit, and I have sparco steering wheel and apr carbon fiber f1 mirrors so except the power folding mirrors and leather steering wheel. what else do I need to find to complete my jdm cavy?

Re: Completing my Toyota Cavalier?
Monday, March 14, 2011 7:14 PM
RHD?

Monday, March 14, 2011 7:21 PM
Tow hook & fire extuingisher. They came with them too

Monday, March 14, 2011 7:27 PM
emblems? air bag? headlights corners? rear back seat with the arm rest, sunvisors, trunk floor mat, sunfire 15" rims.

Monday, March 14, 2011 7:30 PM
RHD I wish to much work and cost for all that noise lol. yea I have extinguisher but tow hook? were is that located front or rear? and how to get it?
Monday, March 14, 2011 7:33 PM
the fog light switch gauge dimmer switch and rear defroster are all on one part where just the fog/dimmer switch are. thats a tough one to get.
this is too only one made EVAR hehe

simple minds talk about other people.
average minds talk about events.
great minds discuss ideas
Monday, March 14, 2011 7:42 PM
Mike wrote:Tow hook & fire extuingisher. They came with them too

For real???
Monday, March 14, 2011 7:58 PM