Any Canadian J-Body Org members? - Page 5 - J-Body Meets Forum

This thread is locked.
For more information about why this thread might have been locked, please read the rules.
Re: Any Canadian J-Body Org members?
Thursday, April 03, 2008 5:27 AM
I'm a small town boy from Kincardine but currently am living in Hamilton (ie THE HAMMER)



Re: Any Canadian J-Body Org members?
Saturday, April 19, 2008 8:05 PM
From a small town by the Bay of Fundy in Nova Scotia...


Re: Any Canadian J-Body Org members?
Friday, May 09, 2008 6:03 AM
Woodbridge Ontario for me !!!!!


"Silver 2001 Cavalier z24 5 speed 2 door sunroof and power everything "

AEM Short Ram Intake
B&M Short Throw Shifter
Re: Any Canadian J-Body Org members?
Saturday, May 10, 2008 1:23 AM
Regina, Saskatchewan.

See it all!! Standing on a chair
Re: Any Canadian J-Body Org members?
Sunday, May 11, 2008 1:47 PM
I'm from Alexandria Ontario about an hour away from Ottawa


[IMG]http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/8/web/2972000-2972999/2972873_1.jpg[IMG]
Re: Any Canadian J-Body Org members?
Wednesday, May 21, 2008 1:24 PM
I.m from winnipeg manitoba


Re: Any Canadian J-Body Org members?
Tuesday, May 27, 2008 11:35 AM
im from halifax , nova scotia



Re: Any Canadian J-Body Org members?
Saturday, May 31, 2008 4:53 AM
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island



Re: Any Canadian J-Body Org members?
Friday, June 06, 2008 6:31 PM
I'm Canadian there EH !!!
Re: Any Canadian J-Body Org members?
Monday, June 16, 2008 10:34 AM
HAMMMMMMMMMER ON. Lets get fuuuuuuuucked up!
Re: Any Canadian J-Body Org members?
Sunday, June 22, 2008 5:18 AM
st. john's , newfoundland



Re: Any Canadian J-Body Org members?
Sunday, June 29, 2008 7:36 AM
I am from Caledonia. About 30 mins south of Hamilton.
Re: Any Canadian J-Body Org members?
Wednesday, July 02, 2008 1:13 PM
I go back and forth between Kentville Nova Scotia and Whitecourt Alberta.....



491whp, 393wtq
11.93@ 127mph
Raven Autosports (902)850-3330

Re: Any Canadian J-Body Org members?
Monday, July 14, 2008 11:47 AM
fort mcmurray alberta....born and raised in the land of the newfie
Re: Any Canadian J-Body Org members?
Monday, July 14, 2008 4:37 PM
Witless Bay, Newfoundland!!!



Re: Any Canadian J-Body Org members?
Friday, July 18, 2008 3:07 PM
i'm a maritimer fredericton n.b.




Re: Any Canadian J-Body Org members?
Friday, July 25, 2008 3:15 PM
mississauga ontario :p

pretty much backyard neighbours with the winston churchill/401 walmart lol



Re: Any Canadian J-Body Org members?
Saturday, July 26, 2008 6:36 AM
Walkerton ontario Here anyone close to it? I know a few people in owen sound bout 30 min from me



Re: Any Canadian J-Body Org members?
Sunday, August 10, 2008 11:48 AM
Belleville ON here.



Re: Any Canadian J-Body Org members?
Sunday, August 10, 2008 4:08 PM
Lower Sackville, Nova Scotia Sackvegas





98 j-body sedan




Re: Any Canadian J-Body Org members?
Monday, August 11, 2008 1:28 PM
BC here near vancouver



watch for flying sparks!!!

Re: Any Canadian J-Body Org members?
Friday, August 15, 2008 9:24 AM
Noobie Canuck from beautifull Scugog Township......
Re: Any Canadian J-Body Org members?
Tuesday, August 19, 2008 1:21 PM
Nick wrote:

mississauga ontario :p

pretty much backyard neighbours with the winston churchill/401 walmart lol


I'm in Mississauga Ontario as well.

Near Winston Churchill and Derry
Re: Any Canadian J-Body Org members?
Wednesday, August 20, 2008 4:32 PM
Waterloo Ontario here...used to be in London Ontario.



Re: Any Canadian J-Body Org members?
Wednesday, August 20, 2008 4:49 PM
most Ontario members are at the JCO www.j-body.com



My Cav
I give up...
i'm buying a VW those people love trees, so they should love eachother too... "Andy"
This thread is locked.
For more information about why this thread might have been locked, please read the rules.

 

Start New Topic Advanced Search