Anyone else sick of "Lewis" yet - General Forum

This thread is locked.
For more information about why this thread might have been locked, please read the rules.
Anyone else sick of "Lewis" yet
Sunday, May 16, 2010 6:43 PM
I hate to do this, and have never done this to any member here, but like Lenko did a month or so ago it is time to call someone out

I'm sick and tired of Lewis feeling the need to respond to every god damn post on here with their "advice".

This guy gives bad advice every freaking time he makes a post. It is crystar clear that he has NO idea what is talking about, even though he would like to make people think he does, his "advice" is just sending people on a ghost hunt and will do the same to other members that search the forums, and see his post

I have been an actual technician for several years, and I'll admit I dont know everything, but if I have something of value to add to a post I add it, if I dont know something I'm not going to pull something out of my ass for the sake of responding to the post.

All I can say to the people looking for advice, is becareful who you listen to on here ( dont listen to Lewis), some people just post BS for the sake of posting it and to satisfy themselves by making themself think they actually know what they are talking about when they have no clue.

Keep in mind however, there are lots of people on here who know what they are talkiing about, have been there done that, and dont spew garbage everytime they make a post.

I've been here over five years, but am starting to see more and more people like Lewis, and the guy Lenko called out a month or so ago.

- 2004 Cavalier - 124k, owned since new

Re: Anyone else sick of "Lewis" yet
Sunday, May 16, 2010 9:28 PM
Are you the same Rob they are talking about here? http://www.datingpsychos.com/psycho/Robert%20Rob-Spidell/4612

Sunday, May 16, 2010 9:50 PM
Who?

Monday, May 17, 2010 1:44 AM